a6f52d8f-61c8-4ae8-87f0-26d47e519e16.jpegd4d89c60-41fa-4cc0-b340-337fae877ea5.jpegimage-702.jpeg6%20-%208%20may%202022%20in%20en%20with%20nl%20translation%2014%20-%2015%20may%202022%20in%20en%20with%20it%20translation%2020%20-%2022%20may%202022%20in%20en%20with%20fr%20translation%2010-12%20june%202022%20in%20en%20with%20swe%20translation-12d0160247-5a43-43f8-a865-fd0c745eee7a.jpeg

CENTRA VAN KHENCHEN SHERAB GYALTSEN AMIPA

medicine buddha empowerment 1-9-2022 advertisement

Visit the offical event page of Tsechen Kunchab Ling to download prayers.
You can order a free e-copy of the sadhana after reciving the empowerment here.
It is available in English, Italian, French, German and Dutch.
 
These events are free of charge, for the benefit of all beings.
Please find hereunder the links to livestreams in different languages that we are currently aware of.
We will updated the list, if we receive updates.

MEDICINE BUDDHA EMPOWERMENT

BY HIS HOLINESS

THE 41 SAKYA GONGMA TRICHEN RINPOCHE

PRACTICE INSTRUCTIONS 
BY HIS HOLINESS

THE 42 SAKYA GONGMA TRIZIN RINPOCHE 

Sunday, 9 January 2022

3:30 pm Rome, Paris, Zurch, Barcelona, Berlin

9:30 am New York

8:00 pm India

9.30 pm Taiwan

Sunday, 9 January 2022
5:30 pm Rome, Paris, Zurch, Barcelona, Berlin

11:30 a.m. New York

10:00 pm India

How to join?

How to join?

ENGLISH

Youtube

Facebook

 

FRENCH, ITALIAN, GERMAN, CATALAN & DUTCH 

Zoom

Meeting ID: 885 9233 7301, Passcode: tanaduk

 

CHINESE

Facebook 

Zoom ID: 810 6575 1029, 密碼:1357

 

SPANISH

More info

 

ENGLISH

Youtube

Facebook

 

FRENCH, ITALIAN, GERMAN,

CATALAN & DUTCH

Zoom 

Meeting ID: 885 9233 7301, Passcode: tanaduk

 

CHINESE

More info

 

SPANISH

More info

 

GLOBAL MANTRA AND PRAYER ACCUMULATION
9 - 22 January
 
Recite as many Medicine Buddha mantras as you can at home or in your Dharma center, and post the number here to add to the worldwide total, dedicated to the long life and good health of His Holiness the 41st Sakya Trichen and His Holiness the 42nd Sakya Trizin, and the swift end to the global pandemic. Organised by Tsechen Kunchab Ling, NY.

 

 

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR ACCUMULATIONS 

​(bottom page)

Create Website with flazio.com | Free and Easy Website Builder