a6f52d8f-61c8-4ae8-87f0-26d47e519e16.jpegd4d89c60-41fa-4cc0-b340-337fae877ea5.jpegimage-702.jpeg6%20-%208%20may%202022%20in%20en%20with%20nl%20translation%2014%20-%2015%20may%202022%20in%20en%20with%20it%20translation%2020%20-%2022%20may%202022%20in%20en%20with%20fr%20translation%2010-12%20june%202022%20in%20en%20with%20swe%20translation-12d0160247-5a43-43f8-a865-fd0c745eee7a.jpeg

CENTRES DE KHENCHEN SHERAB GYALTSEN AMIPA

medicine buddha empowerment 1-9-2022 advertisement

Visit the offical event page of Tsechen Kunchab Ling to download prayers.
You can order a free e-copy of the sadhana after reciving the empowerment here.
It is available in English, Italian, French, German and Dutch.
 
These events are free of charge, for the benefit of all beings.
Please find hereunder the links to livestreams in different languages that we are currently aware of.
We will updated the list, if we receive updates.

MEDICINE BUDDHA EMPOWERMENT

BY HIS HOLINESS

THE 41 SAKYA GONGMA TRICHEN RINPOCHE

PRACTICE INSTRUCTIONS 
BY HIS HOLINESS

THE 42 SAKYA GONGMA TRIZIN RINPOCHE 

Sunday, 9 January 2022

3:30 pm Rome, Paris, Zurch, Barcelona, Berlin

9:30 am New York

8:00 pm India

9.30 pm Taiwan

Sunday, 9 January 2022
5:30 pm Rome, Paris, Zurch, Barcelona, Berlin

11:30 a.m. New York

10:00 pm India

How to join?

How to join?

ENGLISH

Youtube

Facebook

 

FRENCH, ITALIAN, GERMAN,

CATALAN & DUTCH 

Zoom

Meeting ID: 885 9233 7301, Passcode: tanaduk

 

CHINESE

Facebook 

Zoom ID: 810 6575 1029, 密碼:1357

 

SPANISH

More info

ENGLISH

Youtube

Facebook

 

FRENCH, ITALIAN, GERMAN,

CATALAN & DUTCH

Zoom 

Meeting ID: 885 9233 7301, Passcode: tanaduk

 

CHINESE

More info

 

SPANISH

More info

 

ACCUMULATION DE MANTRA DU BOUDDHA DE LA MÉDECINE MONDIALE :

9 - 22 JANVIER
 
Récitez autant de mantras du Bouddha de la médecine que vous le pouvez à la maison ou dans votre centre du Dharma, et publiez le nombre ici à ajouter au total mondial, dédié à la longue vie de Sa Sainteté le 41e Sakya Trichen et de Sa Sainteté le 42e Sakya Trizin, et la fin rapide de la pandémie mondiale.Organisé par Tsechen Kunchab Ling, NY.

 

 

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR SOUMETTRE VOS ACCUMULATIONS​ 

Create Website with flazio.com | Free and Easy Website Builder