image-943

KHENCHEN SHERAB GYALTSEN AMIPA'S CENTERS

   Sakya Dharma Family

image-3

HIS HOLINESS 41 SAKYA GONGMA TRICHEN'S ONLINE PROGRAM

These events are hosted by Tsechen Kunchab Ling, NY and re-streamed on Zoom or Youtube with translation into French, German, Italian, Spanish, Catalan, Mandarine and Cantonese 粵語 on Zoom, free of charge, for the benefit of all beings.

ONLINE TRANSMISSION OF REFUGE AND BODHISATTVA VOWS

 

THANGTON GYALPO’S AVALOKITESHVARA MEDITATION​

Sunday, 26 September 2021


3:30 pm Rome, Paris, Zurch, Barcelona

9:30 a.m. New York time

9.30 pm Hong Kong

Sunday, 3 October 2021


3:30 pm Rome, Paris, Zurch, Barcelona

9:30 a.m. New York time

9.30 pm Hong Kong

How to join?

How to join?

ENGLISH

Youtube

Facebook

 

WITH FRENCH, ITALIAN, GERMAN, CATALAN,  CANTONESE (粵語) TRANSLATIONS

Zoom

 

CHINESE (Mandarin)

Youtube

 

SPANISH

More info

 

ENGLISH

Youtube

Facebook

 

WITH FRENCH, ITALIAN, GERMAN, CATALAN, CANTONESE (粵語) TRANSLATIONS

Zoom

 

CHINESE (Mandarin)

Youtube

 

SPANISH

More info

 

Join also the Global Mani Mantra and Refuge Prayer Accumulation for

His Holiness the Sakya Trichen’s long life and good health 

organised by Tsechen Kunchab Ling, NY

 

September 26 – October 10, 2021

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT YOUR ACCUMULATIONS OR READ MORE ABOUT THIS WONDERFUL INITIATIVE  

Create Website with flazio.com | Free and Easy Website Builder